KSP Chairpersons 1985-present

June 28, 2015

1986/87: Glen Phillips


1987/89: Andra Kins


1989/90: Glen Phillips 


1990/91: Glen Phillips/Tracey Ryan


1991/92: John Ralph


1992/92: Barbara Brandt


1993/94: Glen Phillips


1994/95: Rose van Son


1995/96: Louise Spearing


1996/97: Don Eade


1997/98: Sally Clarke


1998/99: Glen Phillips


1999/02: Collin O’Brien


2002/03: Ffion Murphy


2003/04: David Gray


2004/05: Lynn Gumb


2005/07: Collin O’Brien


2007/08: John Purchase


2008/11: Paula Jones


2011/14: Renee Hammond


2014/17: Tabetha Beggs


2017 - Present: Elizabeth Lewis



Please reload

Recent Posts

December 1, 2019

October 31, 2019

Please reload

KSP Writers' Centre - Supporting Your Stories



The KSP Foundation management team respect and honour Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on this land and commit to building a brighter future together.

Warning: Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander viewers are advised that this website may contain images, voices and names of deceased persons.