top of page

Announcing our 2022 Fellowship Recipients!

And to continue the excitement, we are thrilled to announce the KSP 2022 Fellowships Recipients:

Demelza Carlton

Anne de Monchaux

Terena Boniwell

Leni Shilton

Shannon Meyerkort

Mark Keenan

Leigh-Michel Hobbs

Brooke Dunnell

Trish Versteegen

Karen Herbert

Jacie Anderson

Emma Hall

Miranda Luby

Emma Pignatiello

Anna Fursland

Narelle Hill

Ashleigh Hardcastle

Helen Hagemann

Danijela Kambaskovic-Schwartz

Adele Tan

Kylie Boltin

This annual fellowship program provides placements for dedicated aspiring, emerging and established writers looking to develop a writing project. These successful applicants will have the time and space to work in an inspirational environment with special access to Katharine’s Cottage, where celebrated novelist Katharine Susannah Prichard wrote most of her works. While in residence at KSP, these fellows also have access to an active community of peers through our many writing groups and workshops.

Well done all - we can't wait to see how KSP inspires you.


Recent Posts

bottom of page